For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Steering Committee

The DSC Steering Committee consists of seven representatives from across different faculties and institutes at the University of Amsterdam. The committee is responsible for the strategic direction of the DSC.

Prof. T. (Tobias) Blanke

Executive Staff

M.B.W.J. (Maarten) Emons MSc

Executive Staff

Informatie management

Prof. M.A. (Michel) Haring

Faculty of Science

Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

Prof. dr. A.H.C. (Antoine) van Kampen

Faculty of Science

Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

Dr. G.J.M. (Gerard) Nijsten

Library of the UvA

Board and Staff UB

Prof. dr. F.J. (Frans) Oort

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Programme group: Methods and statistics

Prof. dr. S.J.L. (Sonja) Smets

Faculty of Science


Dr. F.A. (Frank) Zuijdam MSc

Executive Staff

Academische Zaken

Prof. dr. Antoine H.C. van Kampen
Epidemiology & Data Science 
Amsterdam University Medical Centers |